Board of Directors
Declaration of results through postal ballot
Composition of board committee
Contact details for investors
Share price: BSE
Announcement of 37th AGM Voting Result
Notice of 37th AGM
List of investors with unclaimed dividends
Transfer of Shares - Notice
Notice Published on (31 Aug 2019)
Notice Published on (19 June 2019)
List of Shareholders 2019
List of Shareholders 2018
How to claim refund of Shares/Dividend from IEPF
Mr. Jose Jacob
Mr. Haresh Eidnani
Mr. Mohammad Adil Ansari
Mr. Nigel Savio Lobo
Mr. Pradeep Havnur
Mr. Prakash Chand Kasgiwala
Mr. A. A. Mulla
March 2020
September 2019