

PIX Transmissions Limited

J-7, M.I.D.C, Hingna Road, Nagpur - 440 016 Maharashtra. India Tel.: +91-(0)-7104-669000 Fax: +91-(0)-7104-669007/8 E-mail: info@pixtrans.com Website: www.pixtrans.com

REPORT ON FAMILIARISATION PROGRAM FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS - FY 2024-25

In terms of Schedule IV of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 25(7) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulation 2015

Objective	The Company shall follow a structured induction and familiarization program for the Independent Directors to understand and get updated on the business and operations of the Company on a continuous basis
Familiarization	Business overview and an outline of Corporate Plan and Annual
Program conducted	targets
for	Operations overview
Independent	
Directors in FY 2024-25	Rights & Duties of Independent Directors
	SEBI(LODR)2015 - Amendments

> Familiarization Process:

The Company shall, through its Executive Directors, familiarize the Independent Directors with the strategy, operations and functions of the Company through regular board meetings.

The Company may also through its Senior Management Personnel conduct programs/ presentations periodically for the Independent Directors to understand the Company's strategy, business model, operations, service and product offerings, markets, organization structure, finance, human resources, technology, quality, facilities and risk management and any other areas that may arise from time to time. The programs/presentations shall also familiarize the Independent Directors with their roles, rights and responsibilities.







PIX Transmissions Limited
J-7, M.I.D.C, Hingna Road, Nagpur - 440 016
Maharashtra. India
Tel.: +91-(0)-7104-669000
Fax: +91-(0)-7104-669007/8
E-mail: info@pixtrans.com
Website: www.pixtrans.com

> Details of Familiarization programs imparted to Independent Directors

		No of sessions attended		No of Hours Spent	
S.no	Name of the Independent Directors	During FY 2024-25	Cumulative	During FY 2024-25	Cumulative
1	Mr. Pradeep Havnur	2	40	1	26
2	Mr. Aqueel A Mulla	4	42	2	27
3	Mr. Mohammad Adil Ansari	2	40	1	26
4	Mr. Nigel Savio Lobo	1	36	0.5	23.5
5	Mr. Jose Jacob	4	23	2	14
6	Mr. Amit Lala	1	7	0.5	4
7	Dr. Abhilasha Hattangdi	3	7	1.5	4
8	Mr. Suresh Bandi	2	2	1	1
9	Mr. M H Azad	2	2	1	1
10	Mr. Sandeep Prajapati	2	2	1	1



